Hopp til hovedinnhold
Hopp til søkeboks
Hopp over båndkommandoer
Logg på

Medlemmer i HHO

SP_Setup Endret:19.11.2015 13:52

Gerd-Berit Odberg             Krf        Leder          gerd-berit.odberg@politiker.halden.no

Roy Eilertsen                    SV                           roy.eilertsen@politiker.halden.no

Håkon Magne Knudsen      Ap                           hakon.magne.knudsen@politiker.halden.no

Tove Braathen                  Ap                           tove.braathen@politiker.halden.no

Svein Olav Hansen            Ap                          svein.olav.hansen@politiker.halden.no

Jan Magnar Hansen           Ap                         jan.magnar.hansen@politiker.halden.no

Egil Lund Pettersen            Frp                        egil.lund.pettersen@politiker.halden.no

Kari Buer                          Sp                         kari.buer@politiker.halden.no

Carl Anders Wingren         Rødt                      carl.anders.wingren@politiker.halden.no

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 20:02

Halden kommune - Postboks 150, 1751 Halden - Storgata 8, 1771 Halden - Telefon 69 17 45 00 - Telefax 69 18 00 58
Org. nr.: 959159092  Ansvarlig redaktør: Karine Engebretsen -
postmottak@halden.kommune.no

Vihar